

Ridgefield Economic & Community Development Commission

400 Main Street • Ridgefield, CT 06877 • 203-431-2700

Glori Norwitt - Chair Geoffrey Morris – Secretary Rudy Marconi, First Selectperson

ridgefieldct.gov

Sean Dowd Kay Gelfman Jennifer Gioffre Brittny Howell Bob Knight Jonathan Winn

Economic & Community Development Commission 2025 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held in the Town Hall Small Conference Room (400 Main Street, lower level).

January 6, 6:30 pm February 3, 6:30 pm March 3, 6:30 pm April 7, 6:30 pm June 2, 6:30 pm June 2, 6:30 pm July 7, 6:30 pm August 4, 6:30 pm September 8, 6:30 pm October 6, 6:30 pm November 3, 6:30 pm